2010 Assembly NASAA Texas Commission on the Arts 2010 Assembly Registration Form 2010 Assembly 2010 Assembly: Why Participate? 2010 Assembly: Travel 2010 Assembly: Tentative Agenda 2010 Assembly: Sessions 2010 Assembly: Peer groups 2010 Assembly: Austin Highlights 2010 Assembly: Special Flavors
Assembly 2010, October 14-16, 2010, Austin, Texas

Please complete all fields. Enter your name as you would like it to appear on your name badge.

Full Name:
Address 1:
Address 2:
Zip Code:
E-mail address:

Optional Emergency Contact

Phone 1:
Phone 2:

Fees (Check one)
Online payment is not required at this time. NASAA will invoice your agency/organization.

 Team Rate* ($360)
 Member Rate ($395)
 Regular Rate ($425)

* 4 or more from same agency
Council members and staff of NASAA member state arts agencies, regional arts organizations, Canadian provincial arts agencies and international arts councils are eligible for team or member rates.

Peer Groups (Check one)

 Executive Directors
 Chairs/Council Members
 Assistant/Deputy Directors
 Accessibility Coordinators
 Arts Education Managers
 Communications/Public Information
 Community Development
 Folk and Traditional Arts
 Grants and Fiscal Officers
 Touring and Presenting

Special Event
Welcome Reception
Thursday, October 14th

 Will attend (no additional charge for conference registrants)
 With guest ($30 U.S. per person)
Guest name:  

Other Information

 I am a vegetarian
 I have other dietary needs (Please explain below)
 I need accommodations due to a disability (Please briefly describe your needs)

Austin Convention and Visitors Bureau, ACVB, Guero's Taco Bar, ACVB, *ACVB, ACVB, Andy Schrader

NASAA's mission is to strengthen state arts agencies.
About NASAA | About State Arts Agencies | Member Benefits | Contact NASAA
National Assembly of State Arts Agencies
1200 18th St NW, Suite 1100 | Washington, DC 20036
202-347-6352 | fax: 202-737-0526 | TDD: 202-296-0567 |
Terms of Use © National Assembly of State Arts Agencies

Creative Commons License
This work is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution-NonCommercial 4.0 International License.